Open Letter to Streetfame

Open Letter to Streetfame

Dear Streetfame
I hope you doing great wherever you are.

I will not mention my name but you just have to know that I am your biggest fan and you can not release a song without me having it as ringtone,never!!

The reason why I sent this to Hiphop online to post it is that,personally am tired of waiting for Gold Chain remix, its been a couple of months now since you announced on 26th March that it will be released and I feel like we’ve waited long enough, maybe its your plan for the delays but to us your fans it’s getting irritating , I hope you will take this letter positively because its a voice of concerned fun..

Gold Chain is still on my playlist and I appreciate you guys for your hard work in being artists, thank you.

May God bless you in every move you make.
Yours faithfully,

Concerned fan

Leave a Reply

